Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul McCarthy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul McCarthy

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of steve burnes

steve burnes

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul McCarthy State Farm insurance agency is great. Reasonably priced. I have talked to 3 different employees there and each has been GREAT !! No high pressure, and they are comfortable and personable to deal with. Absolutely glad I switched to them"
Profile photo of Neal Lewis

Neal Lewis

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and competent staff. They will help you get the best prices available through State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jennifer Golding

Jennifer Golding

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Koltes

Megan Koltes

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are fantastic to work with. They know their clients well and offer personalized support!"
Profile photo of Kelly McGlade

Kelly McGlade

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Paul and is staff are great to work with. Cheryl is patient and always has time to take care of you and make sure all your questions and concerns are answered."
Profile photo of Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to Paul from another insurance company. So glad we did. Working with Paul and his staff is so easy. They really know how to treat their clients. We will never need to shop for another agent again."
Profile photo of Suzy Yang

Suzy Yang

October 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome place to do business. Cheryl is so patient, honest and personable. There has never been a question that I haven't been comfortable to ask or have answered by this team. Would definitely continue to recommend them to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Brandon Burch

Brandon Burch

March 23, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tucker Pearce

Tucker Pearce

March 20, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eddy Cornelison

Eddy Cornelison

December 27, 2016

5  out of  5
"Most reliable company I have ever delt with. Always happy to help us. I can't see any reason to look anywhere else. They are awesome....."
Profile photo of John Rickgarn

John Rickgarn

November 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Highly knowledgeable, great to work with, very happy customer for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of Gene Roggeman

Gene Roggeman

November 19, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Stoughton

Michael Stoughton

November 14, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Olson

Dennis Olson

November 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"If you care about the best of service, and not a bad price either, you can't lose by working with the Paul McCarthy agency in Lake Elmo. My questions/requests are answered in minutes not days."